2023/2024 LaGrange Cotillion Club announces members

Published 12:23 am Saturday, September 16, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

2023/2024 Cotillion Class: Front Row: Isabelle Blair, Mattie Ann Comerford, Tessa Bailey, Rylie Hale, Isabel Matheny, Zoe Pike Second Row: Ansley Bowman, Holly Nelms, Emory DeVane, Kayla McBride, Kaylee Bryant Third Row: Kate McAteer, Mary Maddox Westmoreland, Alyvia Stillwell, Sophie Nix Fourth Row: Maggie Martin, Emma Williams, Maddison Gay Not pictured: Caroline Kersey and Tatum Fritchley


Officers: Mary James Stogner, Projects Chairman Ally Arp, President Julie Arrington, Vice President Kate Asbell, Standards Chairman

Advisors Sarah Holle and Anna Knight